Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Justine Baird   Isabelle Holt
Elizabeth Bothwell   Courtney Lowe
Liza Burke   Gracie Maybell
Jillian Clements   Peyton Murray
Mary Daigle   Annabel Nottebohm
Lola Duff   Caitlin Reid
Lucy Duffy   Caroline Rintoul
Cameron Elders   Carly Schoudel
Grace Feingold   Maggie Skeats
Leigh Harrison   Phoebe Slaughter
Katherine Heaney   Katie Wright


Season Results For
>Girls Youth>Girls Travel >6 White

Printable Version

 
CONNY Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Tue 06/14/2011  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Wilton Girls 6A *         
  Sat 06/11/2011  5:45p  New Haven Yale  TBD         
  Sat 06/11/2011  3:15p  New Haven Yale  New Milford         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Tue 06/07/2011  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Norwalk Junior Panthers *  L  6  10   
  Sat 06/04/2011  11:45a  Darien DHS Oval  W  9  7   
  Sat 06/04/2011  11:45a  Darien DHS Oval  Ridgefield  W  9  7   
  Thu 06/02/2011  6:00p  Bedford Fox  Bedford  W  12  6   
  Sat 05/14/2011  11:00a  Suffern H. S.  Suffern  L  5  8   
  Sat 05/07/2011  5:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Stamford Junior 6 *  W  11  0   
  Wed 04/27/2011  6:00p  Westport Staples  Westport Girls 5/6 Blue *  W  12  3   
   5 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 64  41   

 
NON CONNYs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/05/2011  11:30a  Darien DHS Oval  W  8  7   
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 05/01/2011  8:00a  Simsbury           
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 6 wins and 2 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Lendy Barnard 
 
Chris Clements 
 
Mo Minicus 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Pictures