Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Marissa Baker   Kaeleigh Morrill
Anna Barsanti   Susie Ropp
Jane Bredahl   Casey Ryan
Georgia Cassidy   Emma Stevens
Katie Cronin   Ellie Taney
Kate Fiore   Schuyler Van Den Broek
Finley Frechette   Paige Whitney
Erin Karczewski   Ellie Wong
Chandler Kirby      


Season Results For
>Girls Youth>Girls Travel >7A

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 06/08/2011  6:00p  Ridgefield   Ridgefield 7A Girls *  W  7  0   
  Sun 06/05/2011  4:45p  Rye RCDSG  Rye 7/8 Black *         
  Wed 05/25/2011  7:00p  New Canaan Water  New Canaan 7 Red Girls *  L  8  10   
  Sun 05/15/2011  7:30a  Greenwich Sacred           
  Sat 05/14/2011  1:00p  Darien DHS Oval  Larchmont Mamaroneck 7 Girls *  W  8  4   
  Tue 05/10/2011  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich Girls 7 A *  W  7  3   
  Sun 05/01/2011  1:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Rye Blue Jays *  W  10  2   
  Sun 05/01/2011  1:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Rye Blue Jays         
  Sat 04/30/2011  1:00p  Darien DHS Oval  Newtown Senior Gold Girls *  W  12  8   
  Tue 04/26/2011  6:00p  Westport Staples  Westport Girls 7/8 Blue *  W  11  9   
   6 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 63  36   

 
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 06/11/2011  10:30a  Darien DHS Oval  Suffern         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
NON CONNYs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 06/11/2011  1:30p  Darien DHS Oval         
  Sat 06/11/2011  11:45a  Darien DHS Oval         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 6 wins and 1 loss with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Kelso Morrill 
 
Next 10 Events Full