Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
William Culliton   Oliver Knight   George Raymond  
Andrew Darby   Jack Maloney   Blake Sommi  
Ethan Dewbrey   Logan McGovern Walker Stevens  
William Dickson   Brian Minicus   Tyler Strub  
Edward Glassmeyer Jack Murdock   Connor Tienken  
Matthew Gould   Thomas Murphy   William Wilson  
Dennis Kennedy   Ryan O'Neil        



Season Results For
>Boys Youth>Boys Travel >5th Grade A

Printable Version

 
CONNY Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/05/2011    New Haven Yale  TBD         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 06/04/2011  9:00a  Darien DHS Stadium           
  Wed 06/01/2011  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  New Canaan Junior 5 RED *  W  11  2   
  Mon 05/23/2011  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Weston U-11 Blue *  W  9  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 05/22/2011  4:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Greenwich 5A *  W  7  3   
  Tue 05/17/2011  6:30p  Westport Staples  Westport 5 Blue *  W  10  1   
  Sun 05/15/2011  2:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Ridgewood  W  10  1   
  Sat 05/14/2011  3:00p  GARDEN CITY,  Garden City  L  5  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Tue 05/10/2011  6:15p  Ridgefield HS  Ridgefield 5A Black *  W  5  3   
  Sat 04/30/2011  1:45p  New Canaan Saxe  Lincoln-Sudbury 5  W  9  4   
  Mon 04/25/2011  6:30p  Fairfield Wakeman  Wakeman 5A *  W  9  4   
  Thu 04/14/2011  6:00p  Wilton WHS Stadium  Wilton 5A *  W  13  5   
   9 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 88  30   

 
Season record of 9 wins and 1 loss with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Kevin Waldron 
 
Bobby Lutz 
 
Next 10 Events Full