Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

Burke Blatney   Brendan Hoffman   Andrew Rolapp  
Benjamin Brown   Jake Kirby   Matt Sealy  
Aidan Coyle   Jack Kniffin   Brendan Seiler  
Mark Evanchick   Colin Minicus   Billy Sperry  
Jack Flanagan   Glen Moore   Baylor Stewart  
Timothy Graham   Riley Mullin   Jamie Swiggett  
Hudson Hamill   Billy Platt   Bobby Trifone  
Toby Hansford   Liam Rischmann   Christian Trifone  


Season Results For
>Boys Youth>Boys Travel >7th Grade A

Printable Version

 
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 06/09/2011  6:00p  Norwalk SoNo  7th Grade B         
  Thu 06/02/2011  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium           
  Thu 05/26/2011  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  7th Grade B         
  Thu 05/19/2011  7:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  7th Grade B         
  Thu 05/05/2011  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  7th Grade B         
  Thu 04/21/2011  7:00p  Norwalk SoNo  7th Grade B         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
CONNY Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/12/2011    New Haven Yale  TBD         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Mon 06/06/2011  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Greenwich Senior 7A *         
  Sun 06/05/2011  2:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Wakeman Senior Black *         
  Sat 06/04/2011  9:00a  Darien DHS Oval           
  Wed 05/25/2011  6:30p  Westport Staples  Westport 7 Blue *  W  6  2   
  Tue 05/24/2011  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Weston U-15 White *  W  12  2   
  Sat 05/21/2011  11:00a  Simsbury- HJMS  Simsbury Senior 7A *  W  12  2   
  Tue 05/17/2011  6:30p  Ridgefield HS  Ridgefield 7A Black *  L  6  7  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 05/15/2011  2:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Ridgewood  W  8  3   
  Fri 05/13/2011  7:30p  New Canaan Water  New Canaan Senior 7 RED *  W  3  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Mon 05/09/2011  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich Senior 7A *  L  6  7  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 04/30/2011  3:00p  New Canaan Saxe  Lincoln-Sudbury 7A  L  4  6   
  Sat 04/30/2011  12:30p  New Canaan Saxe  Duxbury 7A  W  4  3   
  Fri 04/29/2011  6:00p  Wilton WHS Stadium  Wilton 7A *  W  8  1   
   7 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 69  34   

 
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 05/07/2011  8:00a  mass umass  7th Grade B         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 7 wins and 3 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Asst Coach 
 
John Marcous 
Coach 
 
Jim Book 
Asst Coach 
 
Glen Moore 
 
Erik Dahlquist 
 
Gregory Glenday 
 
Next 10 Events Full