Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
B            



Season Results For
>Boys Youth>Boys Travel >6th Grade B

Printable Version

 
CONNY Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/05/2011    New Haven Yale  TBD         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Fri 05/27/2011  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Bronxville Junior 6a *         
  Tue 05/24/2011  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich 6B *  W  8  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 05/21/2011  1:30p  Bridgeport Central  Bridgeport Juniors *  W  9  1   
  Mon 05/16/2011  6:00p  Purchase College  Rye 6B White *  W  8  1   
  Sun 05/15/2011  2:30p  Ridgewood -  Ridgewood  T  3  3   
  Sat 05/14/2011  4:30p  GARDEN CITY,  Garden City  W  15  4   
  Tue 05/10/2011  7:30p  New Canaan Water  New Canaan Junior 6 WHITE *  W  10  2   
  Thu 05/05/2011  6:00p  Wilton Allens  Wilton 6B *  W  7  2   
  Tue 05/03/2011  6:15p  Ridgefield HS  Ridgefield 6B Orange *  W  15  2   
  Sat 04/30/2011  4:30p  Norwalk Veterans  Norwalk U13 Junior White *  L  6  7   
  Thu 04/28/2011  6:00p  Wilton Allens  Wilton 6B *         
   7 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 81  24   

 
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 05/07/2011  8:00a  mass umass  6th Grade A         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 7 wins and 1 loss with 1 tie.


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Wes Depp 
 
Next 10 Events Full