Home
Change Team: 

Season Results For
>Travel>Mite A

Printable Version

 
CHC State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/20/2011  3:55p  Newington CT  Avon A  L  2  4   
  Sun 02/20/2011  11:50a  Newington CT  East Haven A  W  3  1   
  Fri 02/18/2011  6:40p  Newington CT  Stamford A  W  2  0   
   2 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie  

 
Cross-ice Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Tue 02/08/2011  5:10p  Greenwich Grwch  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *         
  Tue 01/18/2011  5:10p  Greenwich Grwch  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *         
  Sun 01/02/2011  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Darien Mite B *         
  Sun 12/12/2010  8:25a  Greenwich Grwch  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *         
  Tue 11/23/2010  5:30p  Stamford Twin  Darien Mite B *         
  Sat 11/20/2010  3:50p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Mite A *         
  Sat 10/30/2010  11:40a  Ridgefield Winter  Ridgefield Mite A *  T  0  0   
  Sun 10/03/2010  10:45a  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Mite A *  T  0  0   
  Sat 10/02/2010  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Mid-Fairfield Mite Major *         
  Sun 09/12/2010  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *         
  Sat 09/11/2010  12:05p  Darien Ice Rink  Greater Bridgeport Mite A *         
   0 win, 0 loss and 2 ties  

 
Cross-ice Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 12/05/2010  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Mid-Fairfield Mite Major *         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/26/2011  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Central CT Mite A *  W  2  1   
  Sun 02/13/2011  9:15a  Stamford Twin  Aviator Gulls  W  3  1   
  Sat 02/12/2011  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Ridgefield Mite A *    CANCELLED  
Show game details Sat 02/12/2011  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Central CT Mite A *  W  4  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 02/06/2011  10:10a  Stamford Twin  Mid-Fairfield Mite Major *  L  1  8   
  Sat 02/05/2011  12:45p  Stamford Twin  East Haven Mite A *  W  8  1   
  Sun 01/30/2011  9:45a  Shelton Lower  Greater Bridgeport Mite A *  W  3  2   
  Sat 01/29/2011  3:30p  Stamford Twin  Assabet Valley  W  1  0   
  Sat 01/29/2011  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Western CT Mite A *  W  9  0   
Show game details Sun 01/23/2011  3:50p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Mite A *  W  2  1   
  Sun 01/23/2011  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Westchester Express Major  W  5  2   
  Sat 01/22/2011  8:40a  East Haven  East Haven Mite A *  W  3  1   
Show game details Sun 01/09/2011  8:25a  Greenwich Grwch  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *  W  3  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 01/08/2011  12:45p  Stamford Twin  Avon Mite A *  L  1  4   
  Sun 12/19/2010  10:30a  Avon Old Farms  Avon Mite A *  L  3  6   
  Sat 12/18/2010  12:45p  Stamford Twin  Greater New Haven Mite A *  W  18  1   
  Sat 12/11/2010  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  East Haven Mite A *  W  12  2   
  Sat 12/04/2010  10:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Long Island Gulls  L  2  3   
Show game details Sun 11/28/2010  8:00a  Shelton Lower  Greater Bridgeport Mite A *  W  4  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 11/27/2010  12:45p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Wizards Mite A *  W  7  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/21/2010  3:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Stamford Mite A *  W  2  0   
  Sun 11/07/2010  2:50p  Brewster Ice  Westchester Express Major  L  2  4   
  Sat 11/06/2010  11:30a  Newington Red  Central CT Mite A *  L  2  3   
  Sun 10/31/2010  8:30a  Hamden  Hamden Mite A *  W  6  0   
  Sun 10/24/2010  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Mid-Fairfield Mite Major *  L  1  7   
  Sat 10/23/2010  1:50p  Suffolk, RINX  Suffolk PAL  L  3  9   
  Fri 10/22/2010  7:40p  Stamford Twin  Stamford Mite A *  W  4  3   
Show game details Sun 10/17/2010  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *  W  6  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 10/16/2010  6:00p  Syosset IceWorks  L.I. Gulls  W  3  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 10/10/2010  8:10a  Brewster Ice  Westchester Express Major  W  6  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/09/2010  4:00p  Danbury-Liberty  Western CT Mite A *  W  9  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 09/26/2010  2:00p  Bridgeport WOI  Wonderland Wizards Mite A *  W  8  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 09/25/2010  7:30a  Brooklyn Aviator  Aviator Gulls  W  9  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 09/18/2010  9:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Suffolk PAL  L  3  4  Results sent to newspapers
   24 wins, 9 losses and 0 tie 155  78   

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/19/2011  5:40p  Newington Red  Avon Mite A *  T  2  2   
  Sat 02/19/2011  1:55p  Newington Red  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *  W  3  1   
   1 win, 0 loss and 1 tie  

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Mon 01/17/2011  9:30a  Cranston Vet.  Boston Advantage Blue  L  3  4   
  Sun 01/16/2011  12:00p  Cranston Vet.  L.I. Gulls  W  9  0   
  Sat 01/15/2011  5:30p  Raynham CDL  Boston Advantage Black  W  5  0   
  Sat 01/15/2011  2:30p  Cranston Vet.  East Coast Wizards  L  1  3   
  Fri 01/14/2011  5:15p  Cranston Vet.  Valley JR Warriors  L  0  5   
  Fri 01/14/2011  12:45p  Cranston Vet.  LI Royals  L  2  5   
Show game details Sun 11/14/2010  10:15a  Lake Placid  Red Bank Generals  W  2  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/13/2010  8:00a  Lake Placid  Red Bank Generals  L  2  4   
  Sat 11/13/2010    Lake Placid  Bridgewater Bandits  L  0  6   
  Fri 11/12/2010  3:10p  Lake Placid  Bay State Breakers  L  1  7   
  Fri 11/12/2010  9:15a  Lake Placid  Bridgewater Bandits  L  0  3   
   3 wins, 8 losses and 0 tie 25  38   

 
Season record of 30 wins and 18 losses with 3 ties.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Andre Dobrowsky 
 
John Fay 
 
Next 10 Events Full