Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>House>Sr. Minor>Sr Minor 1

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/06/2011  5:00p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Sharks - Comp Intel  L  1  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 02/27/2011  5:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 5  W  7  5  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 02/20/2011  5:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 6  W  6  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/29/2011  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 3   W  7  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 01/23/2011  5:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Stamford Sharks - Haggerty Pools  W  7  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 01/16/2011  5:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Stamford Sharks - Comp Intel  W  2  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 01/15/2011  12:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Southern  W  7  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 01/09/2011  5:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 5  L  1  5   
  Sat 12/18/2010  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 2   W  2  1   
  Sun 12/12/2010  4:25p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 3   W  3  1   
  Sun 12/05/2010  4:25p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4   W  4  1   
  Sat 11/27/2010  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 2   W  7  0   
  Sun 11/21/2010  4:25p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 6  L  2  3   
Show game details Sat 11/20/2010  11:55a  Shelton Rinks  Greater Bridgeport Riverhawks  W  7  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/13/2010  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 5  L  4  6   
Show game details Sun 11/07/2010  5:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 2   W  6  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 10/29/2010  6:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 3   L  2  5   
  Sun 10/24/2010  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4   W  6  1   
  Sat 10/16/2010  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 5  L  2  6   
  Sun 10/10/2010  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 6  L  2  3   
   13 wins, 7 losses and 0 tie 85  50   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Fri 03/04/2011  5:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 2   W  2  1   
  Fri 02/18/2011  5:50p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 3   T  2  2   
Show game details Sun 02/13/2011  4:25p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4   L  1  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 02/05/2011  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 5  L  5  12   
  Fri 02/04/2011  7:25p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 6  L  3  6   
   1 win, 3 losses and 1 tie 13  23   

 
Season record of 14 wins and 10 losses with 1 tie.
 

Last Updated on: Mon Mar 7 2011 at 8:23:00 AM
Games shown in Red have been updated since your last visit.

- Indicates a link to game details.
GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against
- indicates that results have been sent to the newspapers.


 

Click here to link to this page

Sponsored By:


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
David Yim 
Asst Coach 
 
Rick Kammler 
 
John Keating 
 
Next 10 Events Full