Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>House>Sr. Minor>Sr Minor 5

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/27/2011  5:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 1  L  5  7  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 01/30/2011  11:00a  Stamford Terry  Stamford Sharks - Haggerty Pools  L  5  6   
  Sat 01/22/2011  8:05p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 3   W  6  5   
  Sun 01/16/2011  4:25p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 2   W  8  3   
  Sun 01/09/2011  5:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 1  W  5  1   
  Sun 12/19/2010  4:25p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4   W  6  1   
  Sat 12/11/2010  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 6  T  3  3   
  Sun 12/05/2010  3:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 3   W  6  2   
Show game details Sun 11/28/2010  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Stamford Sharks Sr. T1  W  6  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 11/20/2010  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 2   W  7  1   
  Sat 11/13/2010  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 1  W  6  4   
  Sun 11/07/2010  4:25p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4   W  2  1   
  Sun 10/24/2010  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 3   W  9  3   
  Sat 10/16/2010  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 1  W  6  2   
  Sun 10/10/2010  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 2   W  3  1   
   12 wins, 2 losses and 1 tie 83  42   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Fri 03/04/2011  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4   W  6  5   
  Fri 02/18/2011  7:50p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 6  L  2  3   
  Sun 02/13/2011  5:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 3   W  6  2   
  Sat 02/05/2011  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 1  W  12  5   
  Fri 02/04/2011  6:20p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 2   W  7  2   
   4 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 33  17   

 
Semifinalss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/05/2011  2:15p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 3   W  6  2   
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
SR MINOR CHAMPIONSHIPs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/06/2011  6:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 6         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 17 wins and 3 losses with 1 tie.
 

Last Updated on: Sat Mar 5 2011 at 5:00:00 PM
Games shown in Red have been updated since your last visit.

- Indicates a link to game details.
GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against
- indicates that results have been sent to the newspapers.


 

Click here to link to this page

Sponsored By:


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Ed Canaday 
Asst Coach 
 
James Howe 
 
Next 10 Events Full