Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>House>Squirts>Squirt 5

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 01/29/2011  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 3         
  Sat 01/22/2011  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4         
  Sun 01/16/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1         
  Sun 01/09/2011  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 2         
  Sun 01/02/2011  5:30p  Rye Country  Rye Rangers         
  Sun 12/19/2010  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 2         
  Sun 12/12/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3         
  Sun 12/05/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 6         
  Sun 11/28/2010  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3         
  Sat 11/20/2010  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 1         
  Sun 11/14/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 2         
  Sun 11/07/2010  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 4         
  Sat 10/30/2010  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 6         
  Sat 10/23/2010  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 3         
  Sun 10/17/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 1         
  Sun 10/10/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 2         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/05/2011  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 3         
Show game details Thu 03/03/2011  5:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4  L  0  2   
  Fri 02/18/2011  6:40p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 6  W  5  3   
  Sun 02/13/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3  L  0  1   
Show game details Mon 02/07/2011  6:50p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1  W  2  1   
Show game details Sun 02/06/2011  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 2  L  1  7   
   2 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 14   

 
Season record of 2 wins and 3 losses with 0 tie.
 

Last Updated on: Fri Mar 4 2011 at 4:10:00 AM
Games shown in Red have been updated since your last visit.

- Indicates a link to game details.
GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against


 

Click here to link to this page

Sponsored By:

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Bob Mazzone 
Assistant Coach 
 
William Bowman 
 
Paul Quinn 
 
Next 10 Events Full