Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>House>Squirts>Squirt 2

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 01/29/2011  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 1         
  Sun 01/23/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3         
  Sat 01/15/2011  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 6  W  1  0   
  Sun 01/09/2011  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 5         
  Sat 01/08/2011  7:00a  Rye Country  Rye Rangers         
  Sun 12/19/2010  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 5         
  Sun 12/12/2010  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1         
  Sun 12/05/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 4         
  Sat 11/27/2010  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 6         
  Sun 11/21/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3         
  Sun 11/14/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 5         
  Sat 11/06/2010  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 1         
  Sun 10/31/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 4         
  Sun 10/24/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 6         
  Sun 10/17/2010  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3         
  Sun 10/10/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 5         
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/06/2011  3:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt House         
  Sat 03/05/2011  9:20a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 1  W  5  2   
  Thu 03/03/2011  6:50p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1  W  3  2   
  Tue 03/01/2011  5:30p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 4  T  3  3   
  Sun 02/13/2011  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 6  W  8  5   
  Fri 02/11/2011  6:40p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3  L  1  4   
Show game details Sun 02/06/2011  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 5  W  7  1   
   4 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 27  17   

 
Season record of 5 wins and 1 loss with 1 tie.
 

Last Updated on: Sat Mar 5 2011 at 1:19:00 PM
Games shown in Red have been updated since your last visit.

- Indicates a link to game details.
GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against


 

Click here to link to this page

Sponsored By:

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
George Gorman 
Assistant Coach 
 
Sean Wills 
 
Next 10 Events Full