Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>House>Mites>Mite 11

Printable Version

3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 12/18/2010  11:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1         
Show game details Sat 12/18/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8  W  11  9   
  Mon 12/13/2010  6:50p  Stamford Twin  Mite 5  L  8  19   
  Sat 12/11/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 9   L  6  11   
  Fri 12/10/2010  4:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 3  T  9  9   
  Sun 12/05/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7  L  6  11   
Show game details Mon 11/29/2010  6:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 1  L  6  7  Results sent to newspapers
   1 win, 4 losses and 1 tie 46  66   

 
Cross Ice 3x3s
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 11/27/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 4         
  Sun 11/21/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 6          
  Sat 11/13/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7         
  Sat 11/06/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 10         
  Sat 10/30/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12         
  Sat 10/23/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9          
  Sun 10/17/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7         
  Sat 10/09/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 8         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/30/2011  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9          
Show game details Sat 01/22/2011  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 2  L  2  7  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 01/16/2011  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 4  L  3  8  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/08/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 6          
   0 win, 2 losses and 0 tie 15   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 03/02/2011  4:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 10         
  Thu 02/17/2011  4:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 12  L  5  7   
  Sat 02/12/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9   L  3  8   
  Mon 02/07/2011  6:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 7  T  4  4   
Show game details Sat 02/05/2011  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8  L  6  7   
   0 win, 3 losses and 1 tie 18  26   

 
Season record of 1 win and 9 losses with 2 ties.
 

Last Updated on: Tue Mar 1 2011 at 7:29:00 AM
Games shown in Red have been updated since your last visit.

- Indicates a link to game details.
GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against
- indicates that results have been sent to the newspapers.


 

Click here to link to this page

Sponsored By:


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Manager 
 
Katie Stein 
Coach 
 
Graham Foster 
 
Ward Glassmeyer 
 
Next 10 Events Full