Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>House>Mites>Mite 12

Printable Version

3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 12/19/2010  9:15a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3  T  12  12   
  Sat 12/18/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7         
  Wed 12/15/2010  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Mite 6   W  7  6   
  Sat 12/11/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 10  T  12  12   
Show game details Tue 12/07/2010  4:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 4  L  5  12  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 12/04/2010  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8  W  9  5   
  Thu 12/02/2010  5:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 2  W  15  5  Results sent to newspapers
   3 wins, 1 loss and 2 ties 60  52   

 
Cross Ice 3x3s
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 11/27/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 3         
  Sun 11/21/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5         
  Sat 11/13/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 10         
  Sun 11/07/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9          
  Sat 10/30/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 11         
  Sat 10/23/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8         
  Sat 10/16/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 10         
  Sat 10/09/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/05/2011  12:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 10         
  Sat 01/29/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 10         
  Sat 01/22/2011  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1         
  Sun 01/16/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3         
  Sat 01/08/2011  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 03/02/2011  5:10p  Stamford Twin  Mite 9   L  2  5   
  Thu 02/17/2011  4:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 11  W  7  5   
Show game details Sat 02/12/2011  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8  L  2  6   
  Tue 02/08/2011  4:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 10  L  4  8   
  Sat 02/05/2011  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7  L  1  3  Results sent to newspapers
   1 win, 4 losses and 0 tie 16  27   

 
Season record of 4 wins and 5 losses with 2 ties.
 

Last Updated on: Sun Mar 6 2011 at 4:47:00 PM
Games shown in Red have been updated since your last visit.

- Indicates a link to game details.
GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against
- indicates that results have been sent to the newspapers.


 

Click here to link to this page

Sponsored By:


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Ryan Davis 
 
Tarquin Katis 
 
Mark Lombardo 
 
Chris Montanaro 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Sponsored By