Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>House>Mites>Mite 5

Printable Version

3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 12/19/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 10         
  Mon 12/13/2010  6:50p  Stamford Twin  Mite 11  W  19  8   
Show game details Sat 12/11/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 1  T  7  7  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 12/10/2010  4:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 9   W  11  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/04/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3  L  13  22   
Show game details Tue 11/30/2010  4:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7  T  4  4  Results sent to newspapers
   2 wins, 1 loss and 2 ties 54  47   

 
Cross Ice 3x3s
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 11/27/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 8         
  Sun 11/21/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12         
Show game details Sat 11/13/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1  T  8  8  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/06/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 4         
  Sat 10/30/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 6          
  Sat 10/23/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 3         
  Sun 10/17/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 1         
  Sat 10/09/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 2         
   0 win, 0 loss and 1 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/30/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 8         
  Sun 01/23/2011  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 10         
  Sat 01/15/2011  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8         
  Sat 01/08/2011  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/06/2011  4:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 9          
Show game details Sat 03/05/2011  6:35a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8  W  3  2   
  Thu 03/03/2011  4:30p  Stamford Twin  Mite 4  L  6  8   
  Mon 02/14/2011  6:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 6   W  2  0   
  Sat 02/12/2011  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3  W  2  1   
  Fri 02/11/2011  4:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 1  W  4  1   
  Sat 02/05/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 2  W  5  3   
   5 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 22  15   

 
Season record of 7 wins and 2 losses with 3 ties.
 

Last Updated on: Tue Mar 22 2011 at 11:33:00 AM
Games shown in Red have been updated since your last visit.

- Indicates a link to game details.
GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against
- indicates that results have been sent to the newspapers.


 

Click here to link to this page

Sponsored By:


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Nicholas Branca 
 
John Murphy 
 
Next 10 Events Full