Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>House>Mites>Mite 2

Printable Version

 
3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 12/18/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 1  L  6  11  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Thu 12/16/2010  6:50p  Stamford Twin  Mite 4  L  7  18   
  Sat 12/11/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 6   L  7  9   
Show game details Tue 12/07/2010  4:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8  L  10  12   
Show game details Sat 12/04/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 10  L  4  10  Results sent to newspapers
  Thu 12/02/2010  5:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 12  L  5  15  Results sent to newspapers
   0 win, 6 losses and 0 tie 39  75   

 
Cross Ice 3x3s
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 11/27/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9          
  Sat 11/20/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7         
  Sun 11/14/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3         
  Sat 11/06/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 1         
  Sat 10/30/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 4         
  Sat 10/23/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 6          
  Sat 10/16/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3         
  Sat 10/09/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 01/29/2011  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 4         
Show game details Sat 01/22/2011  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 11  W  7  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/15/2011  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9   W  4  3   
  Sun 01/09/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7         
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 11   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/06/2011  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 1         
  Thu 03/03/2011  4:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1    CANCELLED  
  Tue 02/15/2011  4:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 4  L  1  4   
  Sat 02/12/2011  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 6   L  5  9   
  Thu 02/10/2011  4:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 3  W  6  3   
  Sat 02/05/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5  L  3  5   
   1 win, 3 losses and 0 tie 15  21   

 
Season record of 3 wins and 9 losses with 0 tie.
 

Last Updated on: Wed Mar 2 2011 at 1:44:00 PM
Games shown in Red have been updated since your last visit.

- Indicates a link to game details.
GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against
- indicates that results have been sent to the newspapers.


 

Click here to link to this page

Sponsored By:

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Daniel Bradley 
 
David Kreppein 
 
Next 10 Events Full