Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>Travel>Girls U12B

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/27/2011  10:30a  Stamford Twin  Northwestern U12  W  5  1   
  Sat 02/19/2011  11:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Simsbury  L  5  9   
  Sun 02/13/2011  10:30a  Stamford Twin  Pawling U14  L  0  3   
  Sat 02/05/2011  10:10a  New York Lasker  Central Park Lady Hawks    CANCELLED  
  Sun 01/30/2011  10:30a  Stamford Twin  Wallingford B  L  1  2   
  Sat 01/29/2011  1:30p  Enfield Twin  New England Falcons  W  8  0   
  Fri 01/28/2011  6:05p  Greenwich Skating  Greenwich Skate A  W  4  3   
  Sat 01/22/2011  1:30p  Syosset IceWorks  Lady Islanders  L  1  8   
  Sun 01/09/2011  11:15a  Washington Gunnery  Northwestern U12  L  1  2   
  Sun 01/02/2011  9:40a  Greenwich Skating  Greenwich Skate B  W  5  0   
  Sat 12/18/2010    Pawling Trinity      CANCELLED  
  Sun 12/12/2010  4:00p  New Canaan Winter  Central Park Lady Hawks    CANCELLED  
  Sun 11/21/2010  3:00p  East Haven Rink  Shoreline Sharks  L  0  3   
  Sat 11/20/2010  3:20p  New Canaan Winter  West Hartford B  L  1  4   
  Sun 11/14/2010  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate B  W  9  2   
  Sat 11/13/2010  11:15a  Simsbury Farms  Simsbury  W  3  2   
  Sun 11/07/2010  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Sound Shore Warriors  W  7  2   
  Sat 10/30/2010  12:00p  Wallingford  Wallingford B  L  3  5   
  Sat 10/16/2010  12:45p  Stamford Twin  Shoreline Sharks  W  4  1   
  Sun 10/03/2010  9:15a  Stamford Twin  Lady Islanders  L  1  4   
   8 wins, 9 losses and 0 tie 58  51   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Mon 01/17/2011  12:45p  Glens Falls  Adirondack  W  5  1   
  Mon 01/17/2011  10:00a  Glens Falls  Adirondack  L  3  4   
  Sun 01/16/2011  6:30p  Lake GeorgeForum  Northshire  W  3  1   
  Sun 01/16/2011  3:00p  Glens Falls  St. Albans  W  3  1   
   3 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 14   

 
Season record of 11 wins and 10 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Manager 
 
Catherine Lowe 
Coach 
 
Lauren Lubrano 
Asst Coach 
 
Robert Lowe 
Assistant Coach 
 
Michael Walsh 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Pictures