Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>Travel>Girls U12

Printable Version

 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/06/2011  9:10a  Simsbury ISCC  Northern Lights U12 *  W  5  2   
Show game details Sat 01/22/2011  11:05a  Darien Ice Rink  GSC U12 *  W  2  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 01/09/2011  10:30a  Stamford Twin  CT Polar Bears U12 *  W  3  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 12/18/2010  3:05p  New Canaan  Northern Lights U12 *  T  1  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 11/06/2010  11:30a  Northford Red  CT Polar Bears U12 *  W  2  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Fri 11/05/2010  7:15p  Greenwich Grwch  Greenwich Skate Club U12 *  W  1  0  Results sent to newspapers
   5 wins, 0 loss and 1 tie 14   

 
GAL Finalss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/05/2011  7:30p  Rye Country  Brewster  L  1  3   
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie  

 
GAL semi finalss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/05/2011  10:00a  Rye Country  Greenwich  W  2  1   
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sun 02/20/2011  10:40a  Stamford Twin  Brewster *  W  3  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 02/19/2011  3:00p  East Haven  Shoreline Sharks U14 *  T  1  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 02/13/2011  1:30p  East Haven  Shoreline Sharks U14 *  W  2  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 02/05/2011  3:05p  New Canaan  Clifton Park Eagles *    CANCELLED Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 01/30/2011  12:10p  Enfield Twin  New England Falcons U12 *  T  0  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 01/29/2011  3:05p  New Canaan  Simsbury Girls U14A *  W  3  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 01/23/2011  1:00p  Rye Country  Sound Shore U12 *  W  4  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 01/08/2011  4:15p  Shelton Lower  Clifton Park Eagles *  L  0  3   
Show game details Sat 01/08/2011  9:40a  Simsbury Westminster  Simsbury Girls U14A *  W  2  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 12/19/2010  3:00p  Brewster Arena  Brewster *  L  0  5  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Tue 12/14/2010  6:55p  New Canaan  Wizards U14 *  W  6  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 12/12/2010  9:15a  Stamford Twin  Shoreline Sharks U14 *  L  0  1   
  Sat 12/11/2010  1:00p  Rye Country  South Shore - White *  W  1  0   
Show game details Sun 12/05/2010  8:30a  Bridgeport WOI  W  5  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 12/04/2010  7:10p  Ridgefield Winter  Brewster Bulldogs *  W  1  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 11/20/2010  12:45p  Stamford Twin  Casco Bay *  W  3  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 11/14/2010  11:15a  TBD  Lady Islanders *  W  5  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 11/13/2010  3:05p  New Canaan  Wallingford U14 *    CANCELLED  
Show game details Sun 11/07/2010  4:30p  Stamford Twin  Westchester Vipers *  W  4  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 10/31/2010  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Sound Shore U12 *  W  4  1   
Show game details Sat 10/30/2010  2:45p  Wallingford  Wallingford U14 *  T  1  1   
Show game details Sun 10/24/2010  8:30a  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers *  W  8  0   
Show game details Sat 10/23/2010  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  NJ Quarry Cats *  W  2  1   
Show game details Sun 10/17/2010  1:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Northern Lights U-12 Silver *  L  0  4   
Show game details Sat 10/16/2010  9:30a  TBD  GSC U12 *  W  4  3   
  Sun 09/26/2010  4:40p  Ridgefield Winter  Greenwich Skate Club U12 *  W  4  0   
  Sat 09/25/2010  3:30p  TBD  NJ Quarry Cats *  W  3  0   
  Sat 09/18/2010  7:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Lady Islanders *  W  3  0   
   19 wins, 4 losses and 3 ties 69  28   

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sun 02/27/2011  10:00a  Shelton Upper  Greenwich Skate Club U12 *  L  1  2   
  Sat 02/26/2011  2:30p  Shelton Upper  Northern Lights U12 *  W  5  1   
  Sat 02/26/2011  7:00a  Shelton Upper  GSC U12 *  L  0  2   
  Fri 02/25/2011  5:00p  Shelton Upper  Polar Bears *  W  1  0   
   2 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie  

 
Tier II Nationalss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 04/02/2011  8:15a  TBD  Naperville Lady Sabres  L  2  3   
  Fri 04/01/2011  5:00p  TBD  New England Falcons  W  2  1   
  Thu 03/31/2011  11:30a  TBD  Pittsburgh Lady Penguins  W  4  3   
  Wed 03/30/2011  11:45a  TBD  Anaheim Lady Ducks  W  4  0   
   3 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 12   

 
TIer II New England Regionalss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/13/2011  3:00p  Exeter Rinks  Team Vermont  L  0  2   
  Sun 03/13/2011  9:00a  Exeter Rinks  Greenwich Skate Club U12  W  5  1   
  Sat 03/12/2011  7:10p  Exeter Rinks  Casco Bay  W  3  2   
  Sat 03/12/2011  11:30a  Exeter Rinks  New Hampshire  W  3  1   
  Fri 03/11/2011  7:20p  Exeter Rinks  Vermont  W  5  0   
   4 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 16   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sun 01/16/2011    Glens Falls  Clifton Park Eagles *  L  0  1   
Show game details Sat 01/15/2011  7:00a  TBD  St Albans Vermont *  W  6  0   
Show game details Sat 01/15/2011    TBD  Potsdam *  W  2  0   
Show game details Fri 01/14/2011  7:15p  Glens Falls  Clifton Park Eagles *  L  1  4   
Show game details Mon 10/11/2010  12:10p  West Warwick  Clifton Park Eagles *  L  2  3   
Show game details Sun 10/10/2010  6:20p  West Warwick  Clifton Park Eagles *  L  0  2   
Show game details Sun 10/10/2010  3:05p  West Warwick  Bridgewater Lady Bandits *  L  1  3   
Show game details Sat 10/09/2010  6:20p  West Warwick  SRI Lady Rams *  W  7  0   
Show game details Sat 10/09/2010  9:45a  West Warwick  NJ Quarry Cats *  W  6  0   
   4 wins, 5 losses and 0 tie 25  13   

 
Season record of 38 wins and 14 losses with 4 ties.
 

Last Updated on: Mon Apr 4 2011 at 6:49:00 AM
Games shown in Red have been updated since your last visit.

- Indicates a link to game details.
(*) indicates a parent league game.
GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against
- indicates that results have been sent to the newspapers.


 

Click here to link to this page

Sponsored By:
All Seasons Roofing


 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Manager 
 
Anne Piotrzkowski 
Coach 
 
Jamie Tropsa 
 
Next 10 Events Full