Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>Travel>Bantam B

Printable Version

 
CHC State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/20/2011  11:00a  Norwich Southeastern  New Canaan B  L  2  5   
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/13/2011  11:30a  Norwich Ice  Southeastern Bantam B *  W  9  5   
  Sat 02/12/2011  12:30p  Hamden  Hamden Bantam B *  L  2  3   
  Sun 02/06/2011  9:10a  Milford Ice  Southern Bantam B *  W  4  3   
  Sat 02/05/2011  12:35p  Darien Ice Rink  South Windsor Bantam B *    CANCELLED  
  Sun 01/30/2011  10:00a  Washington The  Northwestern Bantam B *  W  7  3   
  Sat 01/29/2011  12:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Yale Bantam A *  W  3  2   
  Sun 01/23/2011  3:50p  Avon Old Farms  Avon Bantam A1 *  L  4  7   
  Sat 01/22/2011  12:45p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Bantam B *  L  2  3   
  Sun 01/09/2011  12:00p  Greenwich Brunswick  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A1 *  W  5  3   
  Sat 01/08/2011  2:00p  Stamford Twin  New Jersey Wild  L  1  5   
  Sun 12/19/2010  3:00p  Stamford Twin  Stamford Bantam A1 *  W  2  1   
  Sat 12/18/2010  12:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Western Bantam B *  W  2  1   
  Sun 12/12/2010  5:50p  Elmsford Westchester  Scarsdale Raiders B  W  2  1   
  Sat 12/11/2010  2:00p  Stamford Twin  West Hartford Bantam B Red *  L  4  6   
  Sun 11/28/2010  5:15p  New Canaan  New Canaan Bantam B *  W  5  1   
  Sun 11/21/2010  5:30p  Bridgeport WOI  Wonderland Wizard Bantam B *  L  1  5   
  Sat 11/20/2010  11:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Northwestern Bantam B *  W  4  1   
  Fri 11/19/2010  7:30p  Stamford Twin  Rye Rangers  W  6  1   
  Sun 11/14/2010  1:25p  Stamford Twin  Greater New Haven Bantam A1 *  W  5  2   
  Sat 11/13/2010  4:30p  Hackensack Ice  New Jersey Wild  L  3  5   
  Sun 11/07/2010  9:15a  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Bantam B *  L  2  3   
  Sat 11/06/2010  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Southern Bantam B *  W  4  1   
  Sun 10/31/2010  1:00p  Darien Ice Rink  New Canaan Bantam B *  W  4  2   
  Sat 10/30/2010  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Stamford Bantam A1 *  W  10  0   
  Sun 10/24/2010  1:30p  West Hartford  West Hartford Bantam B Red *  W  5  2   
  Sat 10/23/2010  3:30p  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A1 *  W  3  1   
  Sun 10/17/2010  1:00p  LIttle Falls  Montclair Blues  L  4  7   
  Sat 10/16/2010  12:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Clarkstown Capitals  L  0  4   
  Sun 10/10/2010  1:00p  Danbury-Liberty  Western Bantam B *  L  2  3   
  Sat 10/09/2010  11:05a  Darien Ice Rink  West Hartford Bantam B Blue *  W  11  0   
  Sun 10/03/2010  3:45p  Wallingford  Wallingford Bantam A *  W  4  3   
  Sat 10/02/2010  2:00p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Wizard Bantam B *  L  0  2   
  Sun 09/26/2010  5:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Central CT Bantam B *  W  9  2   
  Sat 09/25/2010  8:00p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A1 *  W  2  0   
  Sun 09/19/2010  6:10p  Bridgeport WOI  Wonderland Wizard Bantam B *  L  4  6   
  Sat 09/18/2010  4:10p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Bantam A1 *  W  5  2   
  Sat 09/11/2010  1:25p  Stamford Twin  Mamaroneck A  L  3  4   
   22 wins, 14 losses and 0 tie 143  100   

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sat 02/19/2011  4:00p  Norwich Ice  Wonderland Wizard Bantam B *  L  2  6   
Show game details Sat 02/19/2011  8:30a  Norwich Ice  East Haven Bantam B *  W  5  2   
Show game details Wed 02/16/2011  7:35p  Greenwich Grwch  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A1 *  W  3  2   
   2 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 10  10   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Mon 01/17/2011  2:20p  Arlington Kettler  Ashburn Selects  L  4  8   
  Sun 01/16/2011  8:35p  Ashburn Asburn  Hollydell Hurricanes  W  3  2   
  Sun 01/16/2011  3:25p  Ashburn Asburn  Ashburn Selects  W  6  3   
  Sat 01/15/2011  3:10p  Ashburn Asburn  Frederick Fury  W  9  1   
  Sun 12/05/2010  12:00p  Lake Placid  Duxbury Dragons  L  1  4   
  Sat 12/04/2010  7:00p  Lake Placid  Duxbury Dragons  L  0  4   
  Sat 12/04/2010  11:50a  Lake Placid  Avalanche  W  1  0   
  Fri 12/03/2010  9:10p  Lake Placid  NHE Eagles  W  5  4   
  Fri 12/03/2010  7:30a  Lake Placid  Lexington Bedford  W  5  3   
   6 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 34  29   

 
Season record of 30 wins and 19 losses with 0 tie.
 

Last Updated on: Sun Feb 20 2011 at 10:28:00 AM
Games shown in Red have been updated since your last visit.

- Indicates a link to game details.
(*) indicates a parent league game.
GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against


 

Click here to link to this page

 

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Manager 
 
Colleen Katz 
Coach 
 
Patrick Gore 
Assistant Coach 
 
Eric Goldstein 
 
Tom Windas 
 
Next 10 Events Full