Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>Travel>Squirt A

Printable Version

 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sun 02/06/2011  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Central CT Squirt A *  T  3  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 02/05/2011  9:30a  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Squirt A *  W  6  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/29/2011  10:20a  Newington Red  Central CT Squirt A *  L  0  6   
Show game details Sun 01/23/2011  4:00p  Shelton Lower  Greater Bridgeport Squirt A *  W  5  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 01/22/2011  8:00a  West Hartford  West Hartford Squirt A *  W  6  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 01/16/2011  10:10a  Danbury-Liberty  Western Squirt A *  W  5  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/15/2011  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Avon Squirt A *  L  3  4   
Show game details Sun 01/09/2011  8:00a  Stamford Twin  East Haven Squirt A *  L  3  4  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 01/08/2011  10:40a  Greenwich Grwch  Greenwich Skate Club Squirt A *  W  7  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 01/02/2011  12:50p  Avon Old Farms  Avon Squirt A *  L  2  3   
Show game details Sat 12/18/2010  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Greater Bridgeport Squirt A *  L  1  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Fri 12/17/2010  7:40p  Ridgefield Winter  New Canaan Squirt A *  T  0  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 12/11/2010  12:45p  Stamford Twin  Western Squirt A *  W  4  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/21/2010  9:15a  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Wizards Squirt A *  L  0  3   
Show game details Sat 11/20/2010  2:50p  Cromwell Champions  The Whalers Squirt A *  W  4  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 10/31/2010  9:15a  Stamford Twin  West Haven Squirt A *  L  3  5   
Show game details Sat 10/30/2010  9:10a  East Haven  East Haven Squirt A *  T  3  3   
Show game details Sun 10/24/2010  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  The Whalers Squirt A *  W  4  1   
Show game details Sat 10/23/2010  4:45p  Bridgeport WOI-  Wonderland Wizards Squirt A *  W  1  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 10/17/2010  8:00a  Stamford Twin  West Hartford Squirt A *  T  3  3   
Show game details Sat 10/16/2010  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Skate Club Squirt A *  T  3  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Fri 10/15/2010  7:40p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Squirt A *  T  2  2  Results sent to newspapers
   9 wins, 7 losses and 6 ties 68  52   

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/12/2011  9:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Ramapo Saints AA  W  5  2   
Show game details Sun 12/19/2010  2:00p  Monsey Sportarama  Ramapo Saints AA  L  2  5  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 12/12/2010  9:45a  Stamford Twin  Mid Fairfield Minor  L  2  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 12/05/2010  6:30p  Elmsford Westchester  Wonderland Wizards Squirt A *  L  1  3   
Show game details Sun 10/03/2010  3:10p  Stamford Twin  Mid Fairfield Minor  T  2  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 09/26/2010  7:35a  Bellmore Newbridge  Green Machine Ice Cats  W  7  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 09/18/2010  10:20a  Darien Ice Rink  Green Machine Ice Cats  L  1  3   
Show game details Sun 09/12/2010  1:20p  Brewster Ice  Brewster Bulldogs  W  5  1   
   3 wins, 4 losses and 1 tie 25  22   

 
Silver Sticks Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sun 11/07/2010  8:50a  Bridgeport Wonderland  Ramapo Saints AA  L  1  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 11/06/2010  5:35p  Bridgeport Wonderland  Aviator Gulls  W  3  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 11/06/2010  11:15a  Bridgeport Wonderland  Bronxville Blackhawks  T  2  2  Results sent to newspapers
   1 win, 1 loss and 1 tie  

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Mon 02/21/2011  3:50p  Danbury-Liberty  East Haven Squirt A *  L  2  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Mon 02/21/2011  11:00a  Danbury-Liberty  Avon Squirt A *  W  3  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 02/20/2011  11:40a  Danbury-Liberty  Greenwich Skate Club Squirt A *  W  3  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 02/19/2011  6:20p  Danbury-Liberty  East Haven Squirt A *  W  2  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Thu 02/17/2011  7:50p  Danbury-Liberty  Greater Bridgeport Squirt A *  W  3  2  Results sent to newspapers
   4 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 13   

 
TIer II New England Regionalss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/06/2011  3:10p  Kents Hill Rink  East Haven A         
  Sun 03/06/2011  9:10a  Kents Hill Rink  Team Vermont  W  3  0   
  Sat 03/05/2011  7:50p  Kents Hill Rink  Team Maine  W  6  2   
  Sat 03/05/2011  10:40a  Kents Hill Rink  Team New Hampshire  W  11  2   
  Fri 03/04/2011  7:20p  Kents Hill Rink  Team Rhode Island  W  5  1   
   4 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 25   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sun 11/14/2010  7:45a  Lake Placid  Valley JR Warriors  L  3  6   
Show game details Sat 11/13/2010  5:20p  Lake Placid  Valley JR Warriors  W  3  1   
Show game details Sat 11/13/2010  11:30a  Lake Placid  Bridgewater Bandits  W  10  1   
Show game details Fri 11/12/2010  4:10p  Lake Placid  Minutemen Flames  W  5  1   
Show game details Fri 11/12/2010  10:20a  Lake Placid  Whitby Wildcats  L  0  7   
  Fri 11/05/2010  7:30a  Bridgeport WOI  Central CT Squirt A *  W  6  2   
   4 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 27  18   

 
Tristate League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sat 11/20/2010  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Red Bank Generals *  T  3  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 10/24/2010  7:20a  Elmsford Westchester  Westcheter Vipers *  T  1  1   
Show game details Sun 10/10/2010  9:45a  Red Bank Armory  Red Bank Generals *  W  4  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 10/09/2010  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Long Island Edge *  W  9  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 10/02/2010  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Westcheter Vipers *  W  7  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 09/19/2010  12:45p  Port Washington  Long Island Edge *  W  5  2  Results sent to newspapers
   4 wins, 0 loss and 2 ties 29   

 
Tristate Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Fri 12/03/2010  8:10p  Elmsford Westchester  Westcheter Vipers *  W  6  3   
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 30 wins and 15 losses with 10 ties.
 

Last Updated on: Thu Mar 24 2011 at 4:26:00 AM
Games shown in Red have been updated since your last visit.

- Indicates a link to game details.
(*) indicates a parent league game.
GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against
- indicates that results have been sent to the newspapers.


 

Click here to link to this page

Sponsored By:
Connecticut Property Management, Inc.

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Patrick Mullin 
Assistant Coach 
 
Hank Swiggett 
Manager 
 
Lisa McCarthy 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Pictures