Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2010 7th Grade A Team


Jack Book   Tim Lochtefeld Griffin Ross  
Ian Burgoyne   Will Massie   Luke Sheridan  
Brendan Cassidy   Charles Mitchell   John Sommi  
Lee Christensen Ryan Murray   Daniel Traver  
Jack Feeley   Johann Nottebohm Nic Tuzinkiewicz
Will Hamernick Andrew Pugliese   Riley Van den Broek
Tad Huffard   Jamie Rich   Connor Waldron  
                 
Season Results For
>Boys Youth>Boys Travel >7th Grade A

Printable Version

 
Conditionings
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 06/10/2010  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium           
  Thu 06/03/2010  7:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  7th Grade B         
  Thu 05/13/2010  6:45p  Darien DHS Stadium  7th Grade B         
  Thu 05/06/2010  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  7th Grade B         
  Thu 04/29/2010  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  7th Grade B         
  Thu 04/22/2010  6:45p  Darien DHS Stadium  7th Grade B         
  Thu 04/15/2010  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  7th Grade B         
  Thu 04/08/2010  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  7th Grade B         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
CONNY Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/13/2010  4:00p  New Haven Yale           
  Sun 06/13/2010  10:45a  New Haven Yale  Greenwich         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Tue 06/08/2010  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Bronxville Boys 7A Travel *  W  7  2   
  Sat 06/05/2010  3:00p  Ridgefield HS  Ridgefield Senior 7A Black *  W  9  5   
Show game details Mon 05/24/2010  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Wilton 7A *  W  7  4   
  Wed 05/19/2010  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Greenwich Senior 7A *  L  3  4   
  Sat 05/15/2010  3:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  New Canaan Senior 7 RED *  L  5  8   
  Sun 05/09/2010  4:00p  Wilton WHS Stadium  Wilton 7A *  W  7  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 05/08/2010  3:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  LI Jr. Lizards  L  4  5   
  Sat 05/01/2010  2:00p  Fairfield Ffld  Wakeman Senior Black *  W  9  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Wed 04/28/2010  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich Senior 7A *  L  6  7   
  Wed 04/28/2010  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval           
   5 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 57  42   

 
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 05/22/2010  9:00a  Boonton Twp  Ridgewood         
  Sat 04/24/2010  12:05p  Amherst U. Mass-           
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 5 wins and 4 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Asst Coach 
 
Andy Walsh 
Coach 
 
Andrew Barnard 
 
Next 10 Events Full