Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2010 6Th Grade B Team


Burke Blatney   Tucker Hersam   Conor Raymond  
Andrew Clarke   Doug Johnson   Brendan Seiler  
Aidan Coyle   Morgan Kennedy   Billy Sperry  
Jay Dickson   Nick Kerr   Scott Voigt  
John Foley   Kevin Klingman   Robby Waters  
Robbie Foresta   Riley Mullin   Charlie Wheeler  
Angus Fraser   Jack Murray   Travis Williamson
Jack Henrich   Jack Purcell        
                 

Season Results For
>Boys Youth>Boys Travel >6th Grade B

Printable Version

 
CONNY Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/06/2010  8:00a  New Haven Yale--Hopkins  6th Grade A         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Fri 06/04/2010  6:30p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan Junior 6 BLACK *  W  3  2   
  Tue 05/25/2010  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Greenwich 6 Red *  W  9  2   
Show game details Mon 05/24/2010  6:00p  Darien DHS Oval  Wilton 6B *  W  13  4   
  Sun 05/23/2010  2:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Bronxville Junior 6a *  L  3  6   
  Tue 05/18/2010  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich 6 White *  L  4  8   
  Sun 05/16/2010  2:00p  Darien DHS Oval  New Canaan Junior 6 BLACK *  W  10  2   
Show game details Mon 05/10/2010  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Norwalk U13 Junior White *  L  3  4   
  Sun 05/09/2010  12:00p  Wilton WHS Guy  Wilton 6B *  W  10  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 05/02/2010  2:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Ridgefield 6B Orange *  W  10  3   
   6 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 65  32   

 
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 04/24/2010  8:30a  Amherst U. Mass-  6th Grade A         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 6 wins and 3 losses with 0 tie.
 



 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Asst Coach 
 
Travis Williamson 
 
Next 10 Events Full