Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2010 6Th Grade A Team


P.K. Brannigan Brendan Hoffman   Drew Rolapp
Benjamin Brown   Jake Kirby   Matt Sealy
Jack Droogan   Jack Klingman   John Seter
Jack Flanagan   Jack Kniffin   Jamie Swiggett
Timothy Graham   Matthew Martens   Bobby Trifone
Hudson Hamill   Colin Minicus   Christian Trifone
Toby Hansford   Bill Platt      
Herbie Hazelton   Liam Rischmann    

Season Results For
>Boys Youth>Boys Travel >6th Grade A

Printable Version

 
CONNY Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/06/2010  8:00a  New Haven Yale--Hopkins  6th Grade B         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Wed 06/02/2010  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Wakeman 6A *  W  11  5   
  Thu 05/27/2010  7:30p  New Canaan Water  New Canaan Junior 6 RED *  W  9  5  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 05/22/2010  5:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Ridgefield 6A Black *  L  3  10  Results sent to newspapers
  Mon 05/17/2010  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Greenwich 6A *  W  8  6   
  Fri 05/14/2010  6:30p  Westport Saugatuck  Westport Junior Blue *  W  14  6   
Show game details Sun 05/09/2010  2:00p  Wilton WHS Stadium  Wilton 6A *  W  11  4   
  Fri 05/07/2010  6:00p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan Junior 6 RED *  L  5  10  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 05/01/2010  12:30p  Fairfield Ffld  Wakeman 6A *  W  10  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Tue 04/27/2010  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich 6A *  W  8  7   
   7 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 79  58   

 
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 04/24/2010  8:30a  Amherst U. Mass-  6th Grade B         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 7 wins and 2 losses with 0 tie.



 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Read Hubbard 
 
Cassin Maloney 
 
Next 10 Events Full