Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2010 5th Grade Travel White Team


Will Ahl   Kevin Green   Blake Sommi
John Beatty   Joe Hardison   John Stevenson
Jake Bieler   Timothy Herget   Tanner Strub
Charles Christensen Brian Keating   Thomas Sulger
Ryan Cornell   Kevin Lindley   Chase Vessels
Tee DeBow   Quentin McDermott Charlie Wright
Quinlin Fay   Nicholas Percarpio      
William Foster   Rory Sandison      

Season Results For
>Boys Youth>Boys Travel >5th Grade White

Printable Version

 
CONNY Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/06/2010  8:00a  New Haven Yale--Hopkins  5th Grade Blue         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Mon 05/24/2010  6:00p  Darien DHS Oval  Wilton 5 White *  W  10  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 05/23/2010  3:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Bronxville Junior 5a *  W  7  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Thu 05/20/2010  6:00p  Wilton Allens  Wilton 5 Blue *  W  11  5  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Mon 05/17/2010  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich 5 Red *  W  13  3   
  Sat 05/15/2010  11:00a  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan Junior 5 RED *  L  8  14   
  Thu 05/13/2010  6:00p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan Junior 5 BLACK *  W  6  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Tue 05/11/2010  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Greenwich 5 White *  W  10  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 05/02/2010  3:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Glastonbury  W  7  3   
Show game details Sat 05/01/2010  2:00p  Chappaqua Seven  Greeley Lightning Blue *  W  10  1  Results sent to newspapers
   8 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 82  40   

 
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 04/24/2010  8:30a  Amherst U. Mass-           
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 8 wins and 1 loss with 0 tie.


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Kevin Waldron 
 
Next 10 Events Full