Home
Change Team: 


Season Results For
>House>Sr. Major>Senior Major 2

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/24/2010  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1         
  Sun 01/17/2010  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5         
  Sun 01/10/2010  7:10p  Ridgefield Winter  Ridgefield B         
  Sun 01/03/2010  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3         
  Sun 12/20/2009  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1         
  Sun 12/13/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5         
  Sun 12/06/2009  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4         
  Sun 11/29/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5         
  Sat 11/28/2009  3:35p  Stamford Twin  Senior Major 4         
  Sun 11/22/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4         
  Sun 11/15/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3         
  Sun 11/01/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4         
  Sun 10/25/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5         
  Sat 10/24/2009  11:05a  Stamford Twin  Senior Major 1         
  Sun 10/18/2009  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3         
  Sun 10/11/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
RR Playoff Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/21/2010  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  L  1  2   
  Fri 02/12/2010  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  L  1  3   
  Sun 02/07/2010  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5  L  3  6   
  Sun 01/31/2010  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  L  2  7   
   0 win, 4 losses and 0 tie 18   

 
Season record of 0 win and 4 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Todd Thomson 
 
David Wheeler 
 
Next 10 Events Full