Home
Change Team: 

 

Season Results For
>House>Mites>Mite 9

Printable Version

 
3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 12/19/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 4  L  14  16   
  Mon 12/14/2009  6:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 5  W  10  5   
  Sun 12/13/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3  L  13  18  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/12/2009  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 11  L  13  15  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 12/11/2009  4:55p  Stamford Twin  Mite 1  L  5  9   
  Mon 11/30/2009  6:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 7  W  8  6   
   2 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 63  69   

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/20/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 8         
  Sat 02/13/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12         
  Sun 01/31/2010  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7  W  7  3   
  Sun 01/24/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 6   W  5  3   
  Sat 01/16/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 4         
Show game details Sun 01/10/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 11  L  3  5  Results sent to newspapers
   2 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 15  11   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sat 03/06/2010  6:30a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12  L  1  2   
  Wed 03/03/2010  4:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 6   T  2  2   
  Sun 02/28/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 10  W  4  1   
  Fri 02/12/2010  4:55p  Stamford Twin  Mite 1  W  5  4   
  Sat 02/06/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8  W  4  2   
  Mon 02/01/2010  6:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 3  W  1  0   
   4 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 17  11   

 
Season record of 8 wins and 6 losses with 1 tie.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Asst Coach 
 
Jay McDermott 
Assistant Coach 
 
Jeffrey Eccleston 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Pictures
 
 
Sponsored By