Home
Change Team: 


>House>Mites>
Mite 1

Printable Version

 
3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 12/19/2009  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 12  L  6  9   
  Thu 12/17/2009  4:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 3  L  5  11  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/12/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7  T  11  11   
  Fri 12/11/2009  4:55p  Stamford Twin  Mite 9   W  9  5   
  Sat 12/05/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 11  W  9  6   
  Thu 12/03/2009  4:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 5  T  8  8   
   2 wins, 2 losses and 2 ties 48  50   

 
CrossIce 3v3s
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 11/28/2009  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8         
  Sun 11/22/2009  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 4         
  Sun 11/15/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 2         
  Sun 11/08/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12  L  7  10   
  Sun 11/01/2009  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 10         
  Sat 10/24/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 8         
  Sun 10/18/2009  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5         
  Sat 10/10/2009  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 3         
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 10   

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/06/2010  11:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7         
  Sat 02/20/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 4         
  Sat 02/13/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5         
  Sat 01/30/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 12         
  Sat 01/23/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8         
  Sun 01/17/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5  W  4  2   
  Sat 01/09/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3         
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Thu 03/04/2010  4:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8  W  3  2   
  Sat 02/27/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 3  L  3  5   
  Fri 02/12/2010  4:55p  Stamford Twin  Mite 9   L  4  5   
  Sat 02/06/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 10  W  6  1   
  Fri 02/05/2010  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 6   W  8  2   
   3 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 24  15   

 
Power Skatings
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Fri 01/08/2010  4:55p  Stamford Twin  Mite 2         
  Fri 10/16/2009  4:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 2         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 6 wins and 5 losses with 2 ties.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Clute Ely 
Asst Coach 
 
Jake Elwell 
 
Mark Lombardo 
 
Sandy McLane 
 
James Raymond 
 
Next 10 Events Full