Home
Change Team: 


Season Results For
>Travel>PeeWee A1

Printable Version

 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/07/2010  12:00p  Stamford Twin  Hamden Pee Wee A *  W  6  4   
  Sat 02/06/2010  1:30p  Newington Red  Central CT Pee Wee A1 *  T  3  3   
  Sun 01/31/2010  12:00p  Stamford Twin  Ridgefield Pee Wee A *  W  4  3   
  Sat 01/30/2010  1:45p  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Pee Wee A1 *  W  3  1   
  Sun 01/24/2010  1:45p  Hamden  Hamden Pee Wee A *  T  4  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/23/2010  2:10p  Stamford Twin  South Windsor Pee Wee A *  W  5  2   
  Sun 01/17/2010  5:15p  Bridgeport WOI-  Wonderland Wizards Pee Wee A1 *  W  6  3   
  Sat 01/16/2010  10:00a  Shelton Upper  Greater Bridgeport Pee Wee A1 *  W  4  1   
  Sun 01/10/2010  7:00p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Blues Pee Wee A1 *  L  2  3   
  Sat 01/09/2010  2:10p  Stamford Twin  ECHO Pee Wee A *  T  1  1   
  Sun 12/20/2009  1:35p  South Windsor  South Windsor Pee Wee A *  L  2  5   
  Sat 12/19/2009  3:35p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Wizards Pee Wee A1 *  T  2  2   
  Sun 12/13/2009  11:00a  Ridgefield Winter  Ridgefield Pee Wee A *  W  5  3   
  Sat 12/12/2009  2:10p  Stamford Twin  Western Pee Wee A1 *  W  9  2   
  Sun 11/22/2009  9:20a  Stamford Twin  Greater Bridgeport Pee Wee A1 *  W  5  1   
  Sat 11/21/2009  2:10p  Stamford Twin  Wallingford Pee Wee A *  W  6  3   
  Sun 11/15/2009  6:45p  Wallingford  Wallingford Pee Wee A *  T  3  3   
  Sat 11/14/2009  9:45a  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Blues Pee Wee A1 *  T  5  5   
  Sun 11/08/2009  9:20a  Bolton IcePalace  ECHO Pee Wee A *  T  2  2   
  Sat 11/07/2009  2:10p  Stamford Twin  Simsbury Pee Wee A *  W  8  4   
  Sat 11/07/2009  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Stamford Pee Wee A *  L  2  6   
  Sun 11/01/2009  12:00p  Stamford Twin  West Haven Pee Wee A1 *  W  5  3   
  Sat 10/31/2009  11:10a  Simsbury Westminster  Simsbury Pee Wee A *  W  3  2   
  Sun 10/25/2009  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Central CT Pee Wee A1 *  L  2  9   
  Sat 10/24/2009  3:50p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Pee Wee A *  W  3  2   
  Sun 10/11/2009  10:00a  Danbury Arena  Western Pee Wee A1 *  W  5  0   
   15 wins, 4 losses and 7 ties 105  77   

 
CHC State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/07/2010  5:00p  Danbury Arena  Central CT Pee Wee A1 *  L  1  4   
  Sun 03/07/2010  8:00a  Danbury Arena  Wonderland Wizards Pee Wee A1 *  W  4  3   
  Sat 03/06/2010  3:50p  Danbury Arena  ECHO Pee Wee A *  T  1  1   
  Fri 03/05/2010  5:40p  Danbury Arena  Simsbury Pee Wee A *  L  2  3   
  Wed 03/03/2010  5:50p  Danbury Arena  Ridgefield Pee Wee A *  W  3  0   
   2 wins, 2 losses and 1 tie 11  11   

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sun 02/28/2010  10:35a  Stamford Twin  Western Pee Wee A *  W  6  1   
Show game details Sat 02/27/2010  3:35p  Stamford Twin  Ice Cats - Major  T  3  3   
  Sun 02/21/2010  5:30p  South Mountain  NJ Devils A  W  5  4   
  Sat 02/20/2010  11:30a  Hackensack Ice  Avalanche A  L  1  2   
  Sun 01/24/2010  6:50p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan A  W  4  2   
  Fri 01/08/2010  7:15p  Rye Country  Rye Rangers A  L  1  2   
  Sun 11/29/2009  1:30p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan A  W  6  3   
  Sat 11/14/2009  2:20p  Stamford Twin  NJ Devils A  W  8  3   
  Sun 10/18/2009  8:05a  Stamford Twin  Brewster Bulldogs  L  2  4   
  Sat 10/17/2009  3:35p  Stamford Twin  Avalanche A  W  4  2   
  Sat 10/10/2009  2:10p  Stamford Twin  Westchester Vipers A  W  7  5   
  Sun 10/04/2009  11:30a  Brooklyn Aviator  Long Island Edge  W  12  2   
  Sat 10/03/2009  2:10p  Stamford Twin  East Haven Pee Wee A1 *  W  10  0   
  Sun 09/27/2009  5:50p  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers A  W  4  0   
  Sat 09/26/2009  11:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Long Island Edge  W  9  1   
  Sun 09/20/2009  8:50a  Bellmore Newbridge  Ice Cats - Major  L  0  5   
   11 wins, 4 losses and 1 tie 82  39   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/14/2010  11:45a  Providence Schneider  Greenwich Blues A1  L  1  5   
  Sat 02/13/2010  2:00p  Smithfield Rink  Springfield Pics  T  2  2   
  Sat 02/13/2010  10:30a  Pawtucket Lynch  NH Flames  W  6  3   
  Fri 02/12/2010  7:20p  Smithfield Rink  Edgewood  W  6  5   
  Fri 02/12/2010  10:00a  Smithfield Rink  Worchester, MA  T  2  2   
Show game details Sun 12/06/2009  7:30a  Lake Placid  Lexington Bedford  W  1  0   
Show game details Sat 12/05/2009  3:50p  Lake Placid  Aurora, ON Tigers  L  1  3   
  Sat 12/05/2009  10:00a  Lake Placid  Lexington Bedford  W  3  2   
  Fri 12/04/2009  8:00p  Lake Placid  Greater Bridgeport Riverhawks  L  2  3   
  Fri 12/04/2009  7:30a  Lake Placid  Red Bank Generals  T  2  2   
   4 wins, 3 losses and 3 ties 26  27   

 
Season record of 32 wins and 13 losses with 12 ties.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Manager 
 
Barb Hazelton 
Coach 
 
Douglas Rischmann 
Assistant Coach 
 
Bill Sperry 
 
Bill Kirby 
 
Next 10 Events Full