Home
Change Team: 


Season Results For
>Travel>Bantam A1

Printable Version

 

 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/07/2010  3:30p  Watertown Taft  Watertown Bantam A *  L  2  4   
  Sun 02/07/2010  9:30a  Shelton Lower  Greater Bridgeport Bantam A *  L  3  4   
  Sat 02/06/2010  4:15p  New Milford  Northwestern Bantam A *  L  1  4   
  Sun 01/31/2010  11:40a  East Haven  East Haven Bantam A1 *  W  2  1   
  Sat 01/30/2010  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Greater Bridgeport Bantam A *  L  3  5   
  Sun 01/24/2010  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Simsbury Bantam A *  L  0  6   
  Sat 01/23/2010  7:30p  Bridgeport WOI  Wonderland Wizards Bantam A1 *  L  0  5   
  Sun 01/17/2010  10:45a  Bolton IcePalace  ECHO Bantam A *  L  1  4   
  Sat 01/16/2010  3:30p  South Windsor  South Windsor Bantam A *  L  0  6   
  Sun 01/10/2010  9:40a  Simsbury Westminster  Simsbury Bantam A *  L  2  3   
  Sat 01/09/2010  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Southern Bantam A1 *  W  3  1   
  Sun 01/03/2010  2:45p  Wallingford  Wallingford Bantam A *  L  1  2   
  Sun 12/20/2009  5:40p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Bantam A *  L  1  4   
  Sat 12/19/2009  12:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Northwestern Bantam A *  W  3  2   
  Sun 12/13/2009  8:00a  Danbury Arena  Western Bantam A *  L  0  3   
  Sat 12/12/2009  5:00p  Stamford Twin  East Haven Bantam A1 *  W  5  2   
  Sun 11/22/2009  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Wizards Bantam A1 *  L  0  1   
  Sat 11/21/2009  5:00p  Stamford Twin  ECHO Bantam A *  L  0  4   
  Sun 11/15/2009  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Western Bantam A *  W  4  2   
  Sat 11/14/2009  6:15p  Milford Ice  Southern Bantam A1 *  L  0  5   
  Sun 11/08/2009  3:30p  Hamden  Hamden Bantam A *  W  4  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/08/2009  11:30a  Middletown Wesleyan  Middlesex Bantam A *  W  6  5   
  Sat 11/07/2009  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Watertown Bantam A *  W  2  0   
  Fri 11/06/2009  7:35p  Stamford Twin  Wallingford Bantam A *  L  2  7   
Show game details Sat 10/24/2009  5:00p  Stamford Twin  South Windsor Bantam A *  W  3  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/10/2009  5:00p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Bantam A *  W  1  0   
  Sat 10/03/2009  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Middlesex Bantam A *  W  4  2   
  Sat 10/03/2009  1:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Hamden Bantam A *  L  2  3   
   11 wins, 17 losses and 0 tie 55  89   

 
CHC State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/06/2010  2:45p  Watertown Taft  West Haven Bantam A *         
  Sat 03/06/2010  9:30a  Watertown Taft  Simsbury Bantam A *  L  0  2   
  Thu 03/04/2010  7:30p  Watertown Taft  Watertown Bantam A *  L  4  5   
   0 win, 2 losses and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/28/2010  4:50p  Katonah Harvey  Bedford Bears    CANCELLED  
Show game details Sat 02/27/2010  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Greater Bridgeport Bantam A1 *  W  7  1   
  Sun 02/21/2010  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Southeastern Bantam A *  W  6  0   
  Sun 11/01/2009  5:20p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Bantam A *  L  1  3   
  Sat 10/31/2009  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Mamaroneck  L  1  5   
  Sun 10/18/2009  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Westchester Vipers A  L  0  5   
  Sat 10/17/2009  10:45a  Stamford Twin  Clarkstown Capitals  W  3  2   
  Sun 10/11/2009  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Avalanche A  W  2  1   
  Sun 10/04/2009  8:00a  Brooklyn Aviator  Long Island Edge  W  6  0   
  Sun 09/27/2009  11:25a  Norwich Ice  Southeastern Bantam A *  W  6  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 09/19/2009  11:50a  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers A  L  2  4  Results sent to newspapers
   6 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 34  21   

 

 

 

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/14/2010  1:00p  URI  Edgewood  L  1  7   
  Sat 02/13/2010  8:00p  Cranston Vet.  Edgewood  L  0  5   
  Sat 02/13/2010  12:00p  Providence Schneider  Southern  T  1  1   
  Fri 02/12/2010  3:40p  Cranston Vet.  Team Dynamic (MA)  W  2  1   
  Fri 02/12/2010  12:00p  Pawtucket Lynch  Nassau Cnty Lions  L  1  5   
  Sun 12/06/2009  10:00a  Lake Placid  Greater Bridgeport Riverhawks  L  0  1   
  Sat 12/05/2009  6:30p  Lake Placid  Georgetown Raiders  L  0  6   
  Sat 12/05/2009  12:20p  Lake Placid  Greater Bridgeport Riverhawks  L  0  4   
  Fri 12/04/2009  9:10p  Lake Placid  Watertown A  W  2  1   
  Fri 12/04/2009  1:20p  Lake Placid  Plattsville Rage  L  1  3   
   2 wins, 7 losses and 1 tie 34   

 
Season record of 19 wins and 31 losses with 1 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Manager 
 
Donna Lindsay 
Coach 
 
Kevin Williams 
 
Brian Williams 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Pictures