Home
Change Team: 


Season Results For
>Travel>Girls U 14

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/21/2010  9:00a  Brewster Ice  Brewster  W  1  0   
  Sat 02/20/2010  3:20p  New Canaan Winter  West Hartford U14         
  Sun 02/14/2010  10:35a  Stamford Twin  Lady Islanders    CANCELLED  
  Sat 02/13/2010  2:10p  New Canaan Winter  Simsbury A  W  3  0   
  Sun 02/07/2010  10:35a  Stamford Twin  Brewster  L  1  3   
  Sat 02/06/2010  2:00p  Northford Ice  Polar Bears 2  W  3  0   
  Sun 01/31/2010  4:30p  Stamford Twin  NJ Quarry Cats  T  1  1   
  Sat 01/30/2010  10:45a  Stamford Twin  Midfairfield U12A  L  0  4   
  Sun 01/24/2010  11:10a  Greenwich Skating  Greenwich Skate U14  W  3  1   
  Sat 01/23/2010  2:10p  New Canaan Winter  Westchester Vipers  W  4  1   
  Sun 01/10/2010  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  NJ Quarry Cats  T  2  2   
  Sat 01/09/2010  7:15p  Greenwich Skating  Greenwich Skate U14  L  2  3   
  Sun 01/03/2010  5:40p  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate U14  W  6  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 12/20/2009  1:00p  Rye Country  Rye Ice Cats  L  0  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/19/2009  12:50p  New York Lasker  Central Park Lady Hawks    CANCELLED Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 12/13/2009  10:35a  Stamford Twin  Polar Bears 2  L  3  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/12/2009  2:50p  Brewster Ice  Brewster  T  1  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 12/06/2009  5:40p  Stamford Twin  Midfairfield Stars  L  0  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/05/2009  7:40p  Stamford Twin  Midfairfield Stars  L  0  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/29/2009  10:35a  Stamford Twin           
Show game details Sun 11/22/2009  10:10a  Bridgewater  NJ Colonials  W  2  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/21/2009  3:20p  New Canaan Winter  Rye Ice Cats  T  1  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 11/15/2009  4:00p  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers  W  4  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/14/2009  10:45a  Stamford Twin  Northern lights  W  2  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/08/2009  10:35a  Stamford Twin  Central Park Lady Hawks    CANCELLED  
  Sat 11/07/2009  6:00p  LIttle Falls  NJ Quarry Cats  L  1  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/01/2009  10:30a  New Milford  Northwestern U14  W  4  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/31/2009  10:45a  Stamford Twin  NJ Colonials  T  1  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 10/24/2009  7:40p  Stamford Twin  Northwestern U14  W  7  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 10/18/2009  5:50p  Ridgefield Winter  Shoreline Sharks  W  5  1   
  Sat 10/17/2009  1:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Northern Lights Silver  L  0  5  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 10/04/2009  1:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Hamden  W  5  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/03/2009  10:45a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate U14  T  1  1   
  Sat 09/26/2009  2:20p  Simsbury Int'l  Northern Lights Maroom  L  1  2  Results sent to newspapers
   13 wins, 10 losses and 6 ties 64  48   

 

 
Pre-Season Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 09/19/2009  10:20a  Brewster Ice  Brewster  W  3  1   
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/28/2010  10:15a  Shelton Rinks  Greenwich Skate U14  W  2  0   
  Sat 02/27/2010  7:15p  Shelton Rinks  Polar Bears  T  2  2   
  Sat 02/27/2010  1:00p  Shelton Rinks  Northwestern U14  L  2  6   
   1 win, 1 loss and 1 tie  

 
States Semi Finals
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/28/2010  7:00p  Shelton Rinks  TBD  L  0  4   
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie  

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sat 01/16/2010  5:15p  TBD  Nepean, Ont.  L  0  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/16/2010  10:45a  TBD  St. Albans  T  0  0   
  Fri 01/15/2010  8:45p  TBD  Rochester Edge  L  1  2   
  Sun 10/11/2009  7:00a  West Warwick  Troy-Albany Ice Cats  T  0  0   
  Sat 10/10/2009  8:40p  Cranston Vet.  Concord, NH  L  0  3   
  Sat 10/10/2009  4:00p  West Warwick  NJ Colonials  W  1  0   
   1 win, 3 losses and 2 ties  

 
Season record of 16 wins and 15 losses with 9 ties

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Manager 
 
Ellen Oppenheim 
Coach 
 
Jessica Garner 
 
Lauren Lubrano 
 
Gray Weicker 
 
Next 10 Events Full