Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>House>Squirts>Squirt 5

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/07/2010  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3         
  Sat 02/20/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3         
  Sat 02/13/2010  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 6         
  Sat 01/30/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1         
  Sat 01/23/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 6         
  Sat 01/16/2010  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1         
  Sat 01/09/2010  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 4         
  Sat 12/19/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 2  L  2  4   
  Sat 12/12/2009  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 6         
  Sun 12/06/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3         
  Sat 11/28/2009  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3         
  Sat 11/21/2009  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1         
  Sat 11/14/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3         
  Sat 11/07/2009  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 2  W  7  5   
  Sat 10/31/2009  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 6  L  3  4   
  Sat 10/24/2009  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 4         
  Sun 10/18/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 6  T  4  4   
  Sun 10/11/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 2         
   1 win, 2 losses and 1 tie 16  17   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 03/04/2010  6:50p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 4  W  6  1   
  Sun 02/28/2010  7:05a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1  L  3  7   
  Mon 02/08/2010  6:55p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3  L  2  4   
  Sat 02/06/2010  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 2  W  6  1   
  Fri 02/05/2010  4:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 6  L  2  3   
   2 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 19  16   

 

 
Season record of 3 wins and 5 losses with 1 tie.
 

Last Updated on: Thu Mar 4 2010 at 6:30:00 PM
Games shown in Red have been updated since your last visit.

GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against


 

Click here to link to this page

Sponsored By:


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Andrew Barnard 
Asst Coach 
 
Doug Schiff 
 
Tom Windas 
Assistant Coach 
 
Eric Niederreither 
 
Next 10 Events Full