Home
Change Team: 


Season Results For
>House>Mites>Mite 6

Printable Version

 
3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 12/19/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7         
  Thu 12/17/2009  6:50p  Stamford Twin  Mite 10  W  18  13   
  Sun 12/13/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 4  L  10  11  Results sent to newspapers
  Mon 12/07/2009  5:30p  Stamford Twin  Mite 12  L  9  13   
  Sun 12/06/2009  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 8  W  12  8   
  Fri 12/04/2009  4:55p  Stamford Twin  Mite 2  L  7  11   
   2 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 56  56   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 03/03/2010  4:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 9   T  2  2   
  Sun 02/28/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 8  W  3  2   
  Fri 02/12/2010  6:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 10  L  3  4   
  Sun 02/07/2010  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3  L  2  12   
  Fri 02/05/2010  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 1  L  2  8   
   1 win, 3 losses and 1 tie 12  28   

 
Season record of 3 wins and 9 losses with 2 ties.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Patrick Mullin 
Asst Coach 
 
Robert Lane 
 
Real Leclerc 
 
John von Stade 
 
Next 10 Events Full