Home
Change Team: 
Season Results For
>House>Sr. Major>Senior Major 4

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/24/2010  7:15p  Rye Country  Rye Rangers B2         
  Sun 01/17/2010  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3         
  Sun 01/10/2010  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5         
  Sun 12/20/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5         
  Sun 12/13/2009  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3         
  Sun 12/06/2009  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2         
  Sun 11/29/2009  7:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1         
  Sat 11/28/2009  3:35p  Stamford Twin  Senior Major 2         
  Sun 11/22/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2         
  Sun 11/15/2009  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1         
  Sun 11/08/2009  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5         
  Sun 11/01/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2         
  Sun 10/25/2009  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3         
  Sun 10/18/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1         
  Sun 10/11/2009  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
RR Playoff Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/28/2010  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  W  1  0   
  Sun 02/21/2010  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5  L  2  4   
  Thu 02/11/2010  6:50p  Stamford Twin  Senior Major 1  L  1  4   
  Sun 01/31/2010  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  W  7  2   
   2 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 11  10   

 
SEMI#2 2nd v 3rd PLACEs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/07/2010  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Senior Major 5  L  3  8   
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie  

 
SR. MAJOR CHAMPIONSHIPs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/07/2010  7:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  W  3  0   
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 3 wins and 3 losses with 0 tie.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Kevin Marks 
Asst Coach 
 
Palmer Sparkman 
 
Next 10 Events Full