Home
Change Team: 


Season Results For
>House>Mites>Mite 3

Printable Version

 
3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 12/19/2009  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 2  W  19  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Thu 12/17/2009  4:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1  W  11  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 12/13/2009  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5  W  17  10  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 12/13/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9   W  18  13  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 12/11/2009  4:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7  W  20  8  Results sent to newspapers
  Thu 12/03/2009  5:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 11  W  11  6   
   6 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 96  48   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sat 03/06/2010  6:35a  Stamford Twin  Mite 11  L  3  5   
  Mon 03/01/2010  4:35p  Stamford Twin  Mite 10  W  4  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 02/27/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1  W  5  3   
  Fri 02/12/2010  4:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8  L  3  5   
  Sun 02/07/2010  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 6   W  12  2   
  Mon 02/01/2010  6:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 9   L  0  1   
   3 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 27  17   


Season record of 9 wins and 3 losses with 0 tie.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Lawrence Noble 
Asst Coach 
 
Bruce Ferguson 
 
Tarquin Katis 
 
Morgan Kennedy 
 
Next 10 Events Full