Home
Change Team: 


Season Results For
>House>Sr. Major>Senior Major 3

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/24/2010  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5         
  Sun 01/17/2010  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4         
  Sun 01/10/2010  6:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1         
  Sun 01/03/2010  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2         
  Sun 12/13/2009  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4         
  Sun 12/06/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1         
  Sat 11/28/2009  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Senior Major 5         
  Sun 11/15/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2         
  Sun 11/08/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1         
  Sat 10/31/2009  1:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5         
  Sun 10/25/2009  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4         
  Sun 10/18/2009  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2         
  Sun 10/11/2009  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
RR Playoff Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/28/2010  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  L  0  1   
  Sun 02/21/2010  7:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  W  2  1   
  Fri 02/12/2010  5:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 5  L  0  2   
  Sun 01/31/2010  6:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  W  2  1   
   2 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie  

 
SEMI #1 - 1st & 4th Pl Teamss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/06/2010  3:35p  Stamford Twin  Senior Major 1  W  3  1   
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
SR. MAJOR CHAMPIONSHIPs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/07/2010  7:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  L  0  3   
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 3 wins and 3 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Andre Dobrowsky 
Asst Coach 
 
Mark Negley 
 
William Weber 
 
Next 10 Events Full