Home
Change Team: 


Season Results For
>House>Sr. Minor>Sr Minor 5

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/24/2010  6:50p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Sharks Sr. T1  W  7  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 01/17/2010  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 2   W  4  3   
  Sun 01/10/2010  10:35a  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 3   W  2  0   
Show game details Sat 01/09/2010  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Rye Rangers B2  W  2  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 01/03/2010  9:25a  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 1  W  6  4  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 12/26/2009  5:45p  Rye Country  Rye Rangers  W  5  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 12/20/2009  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 4   T  1  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 12/12/2009  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 4   W  5  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 12/05/2009  3:40p  Stamford Twin  Stamford Sharks Sr. T2  W  8  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/29/2009  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 3   W  9  4   
  Sat 11/28/2009  5:45p  Rye Country  Rye Rangers  L  1  3   
  Sun 11/22/2009  6:00p  Ridgefield Winter  Ridgefield B1  W  9  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/15/2009  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Stamford Sharks Sr. T2         
  Sat 11/14/2009  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Stamford Sharks Sr. T1  W  6  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/01/2009  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 1  W  6  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 10/30/2009  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 3   L  4  10   
  Sun 10/25/2009  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 2   W  6  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 10/18/2009  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 1  W  4  2   
  Sun 10/11/2009  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 2          
  Fri 10/09/2009  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 1         
   14 wins, 2 losses and 1 tie 85  45   

 
RR Playoff Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/27/2010  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 2   L  2  3   
  Sat 02/06/2010  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 3   W  5  4   
Show game details Fri 02/05/2010  5:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4   W  7  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 01/31/2010  7:10a  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 1  W  5  3  Results sent to newspapers
   3 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 19  12   

 
SEMI #1 - 1st & 4th Pl Teamss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/06/2010  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 4   W  4  2   
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
SR MINOR CHAMPIONSHIPs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/07/2010  6:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 3   W  4  1  Results sent to newspapers
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Season record of 19 wins and 3 losses with 1 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Keith Morris 
Asst Coach 
 
James Howe 
 
Mike O'Neil 
 
Next 10 Events Full