My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome

NO PRACTICE TONIGHT

WEDNESDAY!

SIGN UP FOR ATL LAX TOURNAMENT - CLICK HERE

PRESIDENTS CUP REGISTRATION - INVITE ONLY

 

PRIVATE LESSONS AVAILABLE- CONTACT CLAIRE @

561.267.5874

 

BAREFOOT 2014 

 

Fall/Winter: Through December

  

Coaches:  Michele Ruth (Jensen Beach HS); Claire Poza (Jupiter) and 

Gillian Boice (South Fork HS),

 

Schedule Through October

Week Starts on Monday for this format.
 
Week of September 22
Wednesday, September 24, 6-8, 7-9 Elite
Sunday, September 28 11 am ALL
 
Week of September 29
Wednesday, Oct. 1 6-8 7-9 
Rain Date Thursday, Oct 2 6-8, 7-9 Elite
Sunday, Oct 5 11 am ALL
 
Week of October 6
Tuesday, October 7 6-8, 7-9 Elite
Rain Date Wednesday, Oct 8 6-8m 7-9 Elite
Sunday, October 12 11 am ALL
 
Week of October 13
Monday, October 13 6-8 7-9 Elite
Wednesday, October 15 6-8, 7-9 Elite
Rain Date Sunday, October 19 11 am ALL
 
Week of October 20
Monday, October 20 6-8, 7-9 Elite
Tuesday, October 21 6-8, 7-9 Elite
Rain Date Wednesday, October 22
 
Week of October 27
Monday, October 27 6-8 7-9 Elite
Tuesday, October 28 6-8 7-9 Elite
Rain Date Wednesday, Oct 29 6-8 7-9
 

PRACTICES – Generally twice per week, one or two weeknights and/or weekend sessions. Practices will be held at Guy Davis Field, 724 SE 10th Street, in Stuart. There may also be some practices and play days held at "Southern” locations(s), at fields located between Jupiter and Boca Raton. 

PLAY DAYS/TOURNAMENTS/CLUB EVENTS - MORE MAY BE SCHEDULED!

Sunshine State Championships* (we qualified 2 HS Teams: Sept. 12-14

Florida Draw* - September 20th – 21st - Boynton Beach, FL

Atlanta Autumn Lax Classic 2014  - Nov 8th-9th, Atlanta - COLLEGE RECRUITING TOURNAMENT

Presidents Cup - Nov 21st – 23rd – DISNEY – MAJOR COLLEGE RECRUITING TOURNAMENT

Jingle Brawl – Dec 13th - 14th – Coconut Creek

PLAY DAYS - with other clubs, at Stuart, Boca and Ft. Lauderdale locations

COST – Membership fee covers all practices and reversible; tournaments additional.

HOW TO REGISTER – Go to www.barefootlax.com, and click on “ON-LINE REGISTRATION”

 

TOURNAMENT TEAMS

In order to make sure that all players get significant playing time at tournaments, we will limit the number of players rostered on each tournament team.  If there is sufficient interest, we will enter multiple teams in tournaments to accommodate as many players as possible. If you want to be considered for the tournament team for one or more of these events, you must let us know and register for that event prior to the cut-off date.

 

 

COSTS – Membership fee covers all practices and reversible; tourneys additional 

Fall/Winter (Through December) Only $400

 

**************************

 

BAREFOOT MEMBERSHIP

 

2014 FALL Barefoot Membership Registration is OPEN!  
The ON-LINE REGISTRATION is on the left tab.  

 

********************

 

Contact: Michele Ruth(772) 631-6533  or micheleruth@barefootlax.com 

or Claire Poza at (561) 267-5874 or 



 

 

 
US Lacrosse Video Channel
Loading Weather...
Calendar is loading...